SA Press Club Awards

SA Press Club Awards

2018 SA Press Club Awards

Congratulations to all of our finalists


View winners

About the awards

The SA Press Club Awards recognise excellence in South Australian journalism across traditional and contemporary platforms. They’ve been established by the SAPC so that journalists, photographers and cartoonists can be freely judged by their peers. The club is confident the awards will become the most prestigious prizes for the industry in this state.

There are 19 categories and a Gold Award which is presented to the Journalist of the Year selected from category winners. Each category winner will receive a trophy and $250, while the Gold Award recipient will receive a trophy and $1,000 cash.

All entrants must complete the entry form and abide by the rules and judging criteria.

SA Press Club Awards 2018 was held Friday 16 November 2018.

Proudly Supported By