Tom Switzer

US Election Event

Friday 28 October 2016

“The Unpalatable versus the Unthinkable”
Who will win & what are the implications for the world & Australia? Hear from one of our foremost analysts of American politics, TOM SWITZER from the US Studies Centre at Sydney University.

Invitation Register now
SAPC Awards 2016

2016 SA Press Club Awards

Friday 18 November 2016

Learn more

Previous Luncheons

Nick Mitzevich

Nick Mitzevich

Director, Art Gallery of South Australia

26 August 2016

Download .mp3 (10mb)

Steven Marshall

Steven Marshall

Leader of the Opposition

8 July 2016

Jay Weatherill

Jay Weatherill

Premier of South Australia

10 June 2016

Download .mp3 (13.9mb)

Federal Fight: Election 2016

Federal Fight: Election 2016

Election 2016

26 May 2016

2016 Press Club Awards

promo-awards16 Annual awards night to be held Friday 18 November 2016.

Join The Conversation

Follow @sapressclub on twitter.

Contact Details
0414 261 621
SA Press Club
GPO Box 515

Proudly Supported By